Notfälle
Blutspende
Karriere
Presse
Forschung
Lehre
Patienten
Zuweiser

Mitarbeiter der Klinik für Nuklearmedizin

Administration
E
inrichtungsleiter
Dr. med. Andreas Odparlik                         andreas.odparlik(at)uk-halle.de

Sekretariat
Liane Lange                                                  liane.lange(at)uk-halle.de

Pflegerische Klinikleitung
Ivette Mittag                                                 ivette.mittag(at)uk-halle.de

Ärzte
Oberarzt
Dr. Andreas Hering                                      andreas.hering(at)uk-halle.de

Ärztinnen in Weiterbildung
Dr. med. Christiane Geibig                         christiane.geibig(at)uk-halle.de
 - Fachkunde Nuklearmedizin - 
Josephine Diptner                                       josephine.diptner(at)uk-halle.de

Naturwissenschaft
Radiochemie / Labor /
Präklinische Forschung

Dr. rer. nat. Erik Prell, Dipl.-Chem.            erik.prell(at)uk-halle.de
Dipl.-Biol. Daniel Gündel                            daniel.guendel(at)uk-halle.de
Heike Ahmeti
Ulrike Pohle

Medizinphysik
Dipl.-Phys. Konrad Petters                        konrad.petters(at)uk-halle.de

MTRA
Mandy Büttner
Karin Franz
Gabriele Grießbach
Julia Grabsch
Franziska Kramer
Ramona Werner

Schwesternteam - Therapiestation
Rosita Wedler                                              rosita.wedler@uk-halle.de
Eva Gerstenberg
Barbara Kwak
Bettina Pfeiffer
Monika Vent
Ilse Voigt

Ambulanzschwester / Anmeldung
Kathrin Freitag                                            kathrin.freitag@uk-halle.de

Arztsekretariat / Anmeldung           
Kathleen Bobach