Notfälle
Blutspende
Karriere
Presse
Forschung
Lehre
Patienten
Zuweiser

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Kliniksekretariat

Sandra Naumann 

Telefon: (0345) 557-2441

Telefax: (0345) 557-2157 

radiologie(at)uk-halle.de 

 

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Prof. Dr. Dirk Vordermark

 

Leitende Oberärzte

Dr. med. Curd Behrmann; curd.behrmann..medizin.uni-halle.de 

apl. Prof. Dr. med. Sabrina Kösling; sabrina.koesling..medizin.uni-halle.de

 

Oberärzte/Bereichsleiter/Fachärzte

Dr. med. Silvio Brandt; silvio.brandt..medizin.uni-halle.de

PD Dr. med. Hubert Gufler; hubert.gufler..uk-halle.de

Dr. med. Christian Kunze; christian.kunze..uk-halle.de

T. Dao Nguyen; thi-dao.nguyen..uk-halle.de

Arno Noll; arno.noll..medizin.uni-halle.de 

Dr. med. Dietrich Stoevesandt; dietrich.stoevesandt..medizin.uni-halle.de

Dr. med. Holger Zentgraf; holger.zentgraf..medizin.uni-halle.de 

Dr. med. Elisabeth Zirkler; elisabeth.zirkler..uk-halle.de

 

Ltd. MTRA

Ingrid Theuerkorn; ingrid.theuerkorn..uk-halle.de

Antje Winkler; antje.winkler..uk-halle.de 

 

Assistenzärzte

Jörg Bartelt; joerg.bartelt..uk-halle.de

Erich Hauptmann; erich.hauptmann..uk-halle.de  

Dr. med. Mathias Wieprecht; mathias.wieprecht..medizin.uni-halle.de

Martin Rönsch; martin.rönsch..uk-halle.de

Heinrich Ruppel; heinrich.ruppel..uk-halle.de

Dr. med. Dominik Schramm; dominik.schramm..medizin.uni-halle.de

Philipp Tilgner

Johannes Dober

 

Naturwissenschaftler

Dipl.-Inf. Martin Erxleben; martin.erxleben..uk-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Phys. Manfred Knörgen; manfred.knoergen..medizin.uni-halle.de

Dipl.-Chem. Zhanna Svatko; zhanna.svatko..uk-halle.de