Notfälle
Blutspende
Karriere
Presse
Forschung
Lehre
Patienten
Zuweiser

Mitarbeiter

Gruppenfoto Oktober 2016

Mitarbeiter
mailto:Barbara%20Seliger%20%3Cbarbara.seliger(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste barbara.seliger@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-40 54
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

Stellvertretender
Institutsdirektor

Lichtenfels, Rudolf
Dr. rer. nat.

mailto:Rudolf%20Lichtenfels%20%3Crudolf.lichtenfels(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste rudolf.lichtenfels@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-44 42 
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 59
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

Sekretärin

Ott, Nicole 

mailto:Nicole%20Ott%20%3Cnicole.ott(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste nicole.ott@uk-halle.de
mailto:Nicole%20Ott%20%3Cnicole.ott@uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste immunologie@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-13 57
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

Forschungsassistentin

Magdeburg, Sylvi 

mailto:Sylvi%20Magdeburg%20%3Csylvi.magdeburg(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste sylvi.magdeburg@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 41
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Bukur, Jürgen
Dr. rer. nat.

mailto:Jürgen%20Bukur%20%3Cjuergen.bukur@uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste juergen.bukur@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-48 65 
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 44
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

Friedrich, Michael
Dr. rer. nat.
mailto:Chiara%20Massa%20%3Cchiara.massa(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste michael.friedrich@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-4736 
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-5044
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

Doktorandin

Lazaridou, Maria-Filothei
MSc Biochem.


mailto:Sandra%20Leisz%20%3Csandra.leisz@uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste marifili.lazaridou@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 43
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

Doktorandin

Leisz, Sandra
Diplom Biologie

mailto:Sandra%20Leisz%20%3Csandra.leisz(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste sandra.leisz@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-44 45
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55
(Elternzeit bis Sommer 2017)

Doktorandin

Lennicke, Claudia
Dipl.-Troph.

mailto:André%20Steven%20%3Candre.steven@uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste claudia.lennicke@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-44 42 
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 55
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55
(Auslandsaufenthalt USA bis Sommer 2017)

Doktorandin

Rahn, Jette
Dipl.-Troph.

mailto:André%20Steven%20%3Candre.steven@uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste jette.rahn@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-44 42 
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 59
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

Doktorand

Subbarayan, Karthikeyan
Dr. Phil.

mailto:Sandra%20Leisz%20%3Csandra.leisz@uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste karthik.subbarayan@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-44 45
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55 

Doktorandin

Toma, Georgiana
MSc Biol.

mailto:André%20Steven%20%3Candre.steven@uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste georgiana.toma@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-4445
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

MTA

Biehl, Katharina
mailto:Anja%20Mueller%20%3Canja.mueller(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste katharina.biehl@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 55
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

MTA

Handke, Diana 

mailto:Diana%20Handke%20%3Cdihandke@freenet.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste diana.handke@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 55 
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-48 65
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55

BTA

Müller, Anja

mailto:Anja%20Mueller%20%3Canja.mueller(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste anja.mueller@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-50 55
Fax: +49(0)345 557-40 55


Leiterin Diagnostik

Riemann, Dagmar
PD Dr. med.

mailto:Dagmar%20Riemann%20%3Cdagmar.riemann(at)uk-halle.de%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste dagmar.riemann@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-44 43
Fax: +49(0)345 557-18 45

MTA

Turzer, Steffi 

mailto:Steffi%20Turzer%20%3C%3E?subject=Mitarbeiterliste steffi.turzer@uk-halle.de
Telefon: +49(0)345 557-13 58
Fax: +49(0)345 557-18 45